Who’s Who

    Department personal list and their major details appear here. Details like name, designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form. Division wise multiple tables are displayed with search option.

    Filter Who's Who divisions wise
    Governor’s Secretariat
    Name Designation Email Phone Fax
    Shri R.S.ChauhanSr. Private Secretaryrsc-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Shri Laxman Ram AryaSection Officerlra-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Dr. S N ChamoliSection Officersnc-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Shri Anup Singh NegiSection Officerasn-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Smt. Chandrakanta ChauhanLibrarian2757400
    Shri Trivhuwan NautiyalPrivate Secretarytn-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Shri Lalit JoshiPrivate Secretarylmj-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Shri Ajnesh RanaInformation Officer27561722756172
    Smt. Uma ThakkarSection Officer (A/C)uma[dot]rajbhawan[at]uk[dot]gov[dot]in

                                                                                                                                          (The list of officers is not as per seniority)