Who’s Who

    Department personal list and their major details appear here. Details like name, designation, contact details, activities of personal are displayed in tabular form. Division wise multiple tables are displayed with search option.

    Filter Who's Who divisions wise
    Governor’s Secretariat
    Name Designation Email Phone Fax
    Dr. Ranjit Kumar Sinha, IASSecretary to Governorsecy-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in27574022757404
    Shri Amit Kumar Sirohi, HJSLegal Advisor to Governorla-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in27541002757404
    Smt. Swati S. Bhadauria, IASAdditional Secretary to Governor27574012757404
    Dr. Tripti SrivastavaFinance Controllertripti[dot]fin[at]uk[dot]gov[dot]in27567852757404
    Shri N.K.PokhriyalDeputy Secretarynkp-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Dr. Mahaveer SinghPersonal Physician2757400
    Shri Virendra Singh PundirSenior Programmercphe-ua[at]nic[dot]in2757406
    Shri G.D.NautiyalUnder Secretarygdn-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Dr. A. K SinghMedical Officer2757400
    Nitin UpadhyayaDy. Director (Information)iohe-ua[at]nic[dot]in27561722756172
    Shri Shiv KumarChief Security Officer2757400
    Shri K.L.KaubiyalPrincipal Private Secretaryklk-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Governor’s Household
    Name Designation Email Phone Fax
    Ms. Rachita Juyal, IPSADC to Governoradcahe-ua[at]nic[dot]in27557742750014
    Major Tarun Kumar,I.A.ADC to Governoradcahe-ua[at]nic[dot]in27557742750014
    Shri B.P.NautiyalOSD to Governor27500122755033
    Shri Pramod ChamoliComptrollerpc-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400
    Shri S.S. SaklaniProtocol Officersss-gov-uk[at]gov[dot]in2757400

                                                                                                                                          (The list of officers is not as per seniority)